Chakra Rainbow




The Rainbow Chakra Series: 1st / Root Chakra: I Am.  2nd / Belly Chakra: I Feel.  3rd / Power Chakra: I Act.  4th / Heart Chakra: I Love.  5th / Throat Chakra: I Speak.  6th / Third Eye Chakra: I See.  7th / Crown Chakra: I Know.

Each flag is 20″ x 11.5″

Copyrighted by Mara Berendt Friedman: All Rights Reserved


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Rainbow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *